Sunday, November 7, 2010

Series Reading Order: Immortals After Dark

This is the reading order for the Immortals After Dark series by Kresley Cole:
The Dacians

*Denotes short story/novella

Labels: , ,


Post a Comment

This is an award free zone. But your comments are welcomed and appreciated!

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home