Monday, November 1, 2010

Series Reading Order: Demonica/ Lords of Deliverance

This is the reading order for the Demonica series by Larrisa Ione:

Lords of Deliverance books:
*Denotes short story/novella

Labels: , ,


At Wednesday, May 2, 2012 at 9:32:00 AM CDT , Anonymous Anonymous said...

pernis ka pipa?


Post a Comment

This is an award free zone. But your comments are welcomed and appreciated!

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home