Thursday, November 18, 2010

Series Reading Order: Drake Sisters

This is the reading order for the Drake Sisters series by Christine Feehan:

Sea Haven:

*Denotes short story/novella

Labels: , ,


Post a Comment

This is an award free zone. But your comments are welcomed and appreciated!

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home