Sunday, March 10, 2013

Series Reading Order: Pride

This is the reading order for the Pride series by Shelly Laurenston:

* Denotes short story/ novella

Labels: ,


At Thursday, April 4, 2013 at 10:13:00 PM CDT , Blogger Escape by Fiction said...

I think this is a great series! Highly entertaining and steamy:)


Post a Comment

This is an award free zone. But your comments are welcomed and appreciated!

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home