Sunday, January 8, 2012

Series Reading Order: Downside Ghosts

This is the reading order for the Downside Ghosts series by Stacia Kane:

*Denotes short story/ novella

The Brave Tale of Maddie Carver is a prequel to the series which does not include the characters featured in the novels.

Labels: , ,


At Monday, January 9, 2012 at 6:44:00 PM CST , Blogger Brie said...

I keep hearing great things about this series, I have to get the first book and see if I agree with everyone!

At Monday, January 9, 2012 at 7:08:00 PM CST , Blogger Jen at Red Hot Books said...

They are definitely unlike anything I have ever read. It was hard to connect to at first. But now that I'm finished book 3, I can say... wow.


Post a Comment

This is an award free zone. But your comments are welcomed and appreciated!

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home