Monday, December 5, 2011

Series Reading Order: Demons of the Infernum

This is the reading order for the Demons of the Infernum series by Rosalie Lario:

*Denotes short story/ novella

Labels: ,


At Tuesday, December 6, 2011 at 11:24:00 AM CST , Blogger Robin Elizabeth said...

looks like I need to check these one out!


Post a Comment

This is an award free zone. But your comments are welcomed and appreciated!

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home