Monday, May 30, 2011

Series Reading Order: Cassie Palmer

This is the reading order for the Cassie Palmer series by Karen Chance:

*A short story featuring Tomas also exists. It's called "Day of the Dead" and can be found in the Mammoth Book of Vampire Romance.  It can be read anytime after Claimed by Shadows.

Labels: , ,


Post a Comment

This is an award free zone. But your comments are welcomed and appreciated!

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home