Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Series Reading Order: Mark of the Vampire

This is the reading order for the Mark of the Vampire series by Laura Wright:

* Denotes short story/novella

    Labels: ,


    Post a Comment

    This is an award free zone. But your comments are welcomed and appreciated!

    Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

    << Home