Tuesday, May 17, 2011

Series Reading Order: Kate Daniels

This is the reading order for the Kate Daniels series by Ilona Andrews.

*Denotes short story/novella
**Denotes Kate Daniels world-book

Labels: , ,


Post a Comment

This is an award free zone. But your comments are welcomed and appreciated!

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home