Monday, December 24, 2012

Series Reading Order: Psy-Changeling

This is the reading order for the Psy-Changeling series by Nalini Singh:

*Denotes novella
**Denotes free short story/ deleted scene provided by author

"Whisper of Sin" is listed as story 8.5 in the series, but takes place chronologically before Slave to Sensation.



At Sunday, December 30, 2012 at 9:09:00 AM CST , Blogger Tina B said...

Thanks for sharing, Jen. I have not read this series yet, but it is on my TBR. :)


Post a Comment

This is an award free zone. But your comments are welcomed and appreciated!

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home