Friday, December 30, 2011

Series Reading Order: Guild Hunter

This is the reading order for the Guild Hunter series by Nalini Singh:

*Denotes short story/ novella 

All of the short stories (except Angel's Wolf) take place before the events of the first novel and can be read at any time. Angel's Wolf can be read any time after Archangel's Kiss.

Labels: , ,


Post a Comment

This is an award free zone. But your comments are welcomed and appreciated!

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home