Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Series Reading Order: Sookie Stackhouse

This is the chronological reading order for the Sookie Stackhouse series by Charlaine Harris:

*Denotes short story/ novella
**There are other short stories set in the Sookie universe, but only these feature Sookie

Labels: , ,


At Monday, May 2, 2011 at 6:30:00 PM CDT , Blogger Alleged Author said...

We wants it so badly! Our Precioussssss...

At Saturday, May 26, 2012 at 12:24:00 PM CDT , Anonymous Anonymous said...

I've been a fan of Sookie from the start! Love the series! So different from the TV show which is a GOOD thing. The books are super!

At Sunday, September 2, 2012 at 1:07:00 PM CDT , Anonymous Anonymous said...

can you put the whole order, with every short story

At Monday, June 10, 2013 at 6:14:00 PM CDT , Blogger Angi said...

Thank you! I've had the worst time trying to figure out when the short stories fit in the chronology. I've been re-reading the series and once I got to Dead as a Doornail and read about Claude, I knew I missed something! LOL


Post a Comment

This is an award free zone. But your comments are welcomed and appreciated!

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home