Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Series Reading Order: Night Huntress

This is the reading order for the Night Huntress (Cat & Bones) series by Jeaniene Frost:

*Denotes Night Huntress world book
**Denotes short story/ novella

The short story Reckoning is a prequel which features Bones before he met Cat.  Happily Never After and Devil to Pay are Night Huntress world novellas that do not feature Cat & Bones.

Labels: , ,


At Monday, March 26, 2012 at 10:38:00 AM CDT , Anonymous Birdsonthehill said...

I have read the whole series - 2x... I read the first book in a day and half... I went out the next day and the rest of the series at the book store... I love the story line... love the characters, their personalities and the humour in the book... I can't wait for Jeannine's next book with Vlad - I HATE waiting! I have it in my calendar... Keep writing Jeannine.....I want MORE!


Post a Comment

This is an award free zone. But your comments are welcomed and appreciated!

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home