Thursday, February 10, 2011

Series Reading Order: Envy Chronicles

This is the reading order for The Envy Chronicles series by Joss Ware (Colleen Gleason):

Labels: , ,


At Tuesday, June 18, 2013 at 11:28:00 AM CDT , Blogger asiasnan said...

have there been two books written with almost the same title , I have read embrace the night eternal, but I have seen an ad to get on kindle the title embrace the night is this the SAME book ?

At Tuesday, June 18, 2013 at 12:56:00 PM CDT , Blogger Jen at Red Hot Books said...

By this author, no. But there is a book called Embrace the Night by Karen Chance that is part of her Cassie Palmer series.


Post a Comment

This is an award free zone. But your comments are welcomed and appreciated!

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home