Sunday, January 30, 2011

Series Reading Order: The Hollows

Here is the author's suggested reading order for The Hollows (Rachel Morgan) series by Kim Harrison:

* Denotes novella/short story published in an anthology or with a full length novel

For the chronological order of events, see below:
  • "The Bespelled"
  • "Two Ghosts for Sister Rachel"
  • "Undead in the Garden of Good & Evil"
  • Blood Work
  • Dead Witch Walking
  • The Good, the Bad & the Undead
  • Every Which Way but Dead
  • A Fistful of Charms
  • "Dirty Magic"
  • For a Few Demons More
  • "The Bridges of Eden Park"
  • The Outlaw Demon Wails
  • White Witch, Black Curse
  • "Ley Line Drifter"
  • Black Magic Sanction
  • Pale Demon
  • "Million Dollar Baby"
  • A Perfect Blood

Labels: , ,


At Saturday, May 26, 2012 at 12:20:00 PM CDT , Anonymous Anonymous said...

Have only read one book so far. Good series. Like a little more grit and depth in my books though.


Post a Comment

This is an award free zone. But your comments are welcomed and appreciated!

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home